Friday, December 17, 2010

Ice on the car

Monday, August 23, 2010

Monday, August 16, 2010

Just read @cyanogen 's READ ME on github (http://ping.fm/QMGPt). I had wondered what happened to my cat ...

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

Monday, June 28, 2010

I've reached a milestone: After 8 1/2 years with the college, I'll get an office with a window :)
I've reached a milestone: After 8 1/2 years with the college, I'll get an office with a window :)

Thursday, June 24, 2010

It still kills me that I can't use Chrome to view a Google webcast :) #irony

Friday, June 18, 2010

Microsoft makes me wait for an email to install a patch they say I need? I did not intend to spend all day installing SharePoint!

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Friday, May 28, 2010

Dibs on the '65 Goat: Legendary Pontiac ad-man Jim Wangers selling off his collection http://ping.fm/OWc9V

Monday, May 24, 2010

Saturday, May 22, 2010

Crashed @leolaporte 's Cottage to show my new HTC 4G, plus I got to watch him install Froyo on his nexus one. Thanks again, Leo and John!
Crashed @leolaporte 's Cottage to show my new HTC 4G, plus I got to watch him install Froyo on his nexus one. Thanks again, Leo and John!